Salg og udlejning

Sælger
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jrhinvest.dk


Administration

Koordinator
Mathias Schuster
72 40 85 10
mathias@jrhinvest.dk

Økonomichef
Mogens Hansen
23 21 51 70
mogens@jrhinvest.dk

Bogholder
Jill Kristiansen
72 40 85 90
jill@jrhinvest.dk

Bogholder
Anja Bak
72 40 82 90
anja@jrhinvest.dk


Programmering & IT

IT Ansvarlig
Rune Mechlenborg
72 40 85 40
rune@jrhinvest.dk


Direktion

Direktør
Jesper Hansen
72 40 82 80
jesper@jrhinvest.dk


Debitor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
debitor@jrhinvest.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
debitorordre@jrhinvest.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 82 90
debitorrekvisition@jrhinvest.dk


Faktura
72 40 82 90
debitorfaktura@jrhinvest.dk


Kreditor


Henvendelser
72 40 82 80
kreditor@jrhinvest.dk


Ordrebekræftelse
72 40 82 80
kreditorordre@jrhinvest.dk


Rekvisition
72 40 82 90
kreditorrekvisition@jrhinvest.dk


Faktura
72 40 82 90
kreditorfaktura@jrhinvest.dk